play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HAPPY CUTOMER

    By rafal P on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased lovely astra a few weeks ago ,great service,highly recommended

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/01/21

    Hi Rafal, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during these unprecedented times. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Really Good Dealer!! I recommend!

    By Alin G on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted. This was the Car of my life. A very special purchase. Cambs Cars read my feelings very well, and made the whole process an exciting build-up to a special day. Thanks very much to Cambs Cars for doing a great job!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/01/21

    Hello Alin, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during these unprecedented times. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lawrence L on 22 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The man I dealt with (let's call him Josh) was the most helpful and genuine car dealer I have met. From our first telephone conversation to the last, he was helpful and clear throughout. I drove 93miles to view the car and was pleasantly surprised that everything was exactly as described. We had a good test drive opportunity and plenty of time to look around the car. He never put any time pressure on me to make a decision, He has a most helpful and pleasant manner. Even though he's 93 miles from my home, I would be more than happy to use his services in the future and would recommend him to you. (This is the first time I've ever left a review anywhere, and it's because He most definitely earned it). All the best wishes for your future business!!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/01/21

    Hello Lawrence, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during these unprecedented times we really appreciate it! We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    My part exchange experience

    By Ian D on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with Cambs Cars, to part-ex our BMW X5 with a Citroen DS3; the experience was great and I'm happy with the Citroen; the drive is excellent. Everyone, I spoke to were polite and professional; I would use Cambs Cars again, should I have a requirement in the future.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/01/21

    Hello Ian, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during these unprecedented times. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Excellent :)

    By Angela L on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a lovely ford fiesta from Cambs cars. The service and staff were great! They made sure everything was perfect before I took the car home and they also did a fantastic job helping me with my finance. Really pleased - Highly recommend Cambs Cars!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Angela, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during these unprecedented times. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Ross C on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cambs Cars were brilliant in providing a very efficient and reliable service, upon arrival I was greeted and felt very welcome. Additionally, the sales lady very kindly moved the car to where I could get a better look; they're very helpful with providing any further documentation or any general questions about the car. Furthermore, there was no pressure during the sale of the car, the whole viewing was very relaxed. I would highly recommend Cambs Cars and would happily buy a second car using them.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Ross, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during the COVID period. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    A new car buying paradigm for the COVID-19 era

    By Christopher W on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Every interaction I had with the staff at Cambs was superb, from the sales staff to the gent who delivered my car just today. They were immensely flexible, made sure I was satisfied at every turn, and generally saw to it that I had the car I wanted, when I where I needed it. Heartily endorsed.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Chris, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during the COVID period. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Gennaro T on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car from them and I have to say it was a very good experience. Had some issues with car which they fixed straight away. Strongly recommend

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Gennaro, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Excellent All round service

    By David S on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure doing business. All round positive experience and an honest approach. Top quality service. Much appreciated David (Chevy)

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/10/20

    Hello David, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    5 STAR DEALERSHIP

    By john R on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    drove from clacton to cambs cars and p/ex my passat for a kia ceed steven was honest in dealing with me and i am happy with the ceed good deai all round would reccomemed john roberts clacton essex

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Hello John, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars