play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07394 048818 | 07394 048818
The Grove Business Centre, Warboys Road, Old Hurst, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Massimo L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. Helpful, polite and courteous. The car they sold us was in fantastic condition. Well recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By James W on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people, great cars and great service. Opened on a bank holiday. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently visited Cambs Cars looking to purchase a 2nd hand car. The service was professional and friendly. I was able to browse as many of the cars as I wanted and did not feel pressured by them. Over all I would highly recommend to my friends, the overall service was excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car!

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Cambs Cars a few weeks ago and I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided, the car was cleaned and serviced with a full MOT. I will definitely be going back there for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Lovely Golf GTI, Great Service, Thanks guys

    By Lewis - on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely Golf GTI from there and received great service. Thanks for the help guys much appreciated. Lewis


  • 5

    Fast, friendly service

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast, friendly service and very happy with my new car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic, Stress Free Experience!

    By Georgia W on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really Quick Experience and a really good quality Car! Friendly and understanding staff, took my car away the same day (staff even washed the car for me first!😁) Thank you Cambs Cars!!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Hello, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are glad you like your car, ensuring the car is in top condition for our customer is our priority! Again thank you and enjoy your day.


  • 5

    Extremely Happy with our experience!

    By Rafal P on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Nice vehicles. Good selection. Nice location.


  • 5

    Initially great customer service but disappointed with the collection

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I purchased a car from this dealership, initially I received great customer service, I was left to look over the car throughly and test drive (when I test drove the car only had 10miles left of diesel) I enjoyed the drive and overall was pleased with the car so I placed a deposit and came back the following weekend to pay and collect the vehicle. Which is normally an exciting feeling and would think a dealership would want to make things as smooth as possible, I asked if anymore diesel had been put in the car and was advised no there is enough to get yourself to a garage and fill the car up, I also asked if £20 or so could be taken off the car so I could get home which I was again told no. I just get the feeling they only cared for my money and once received payment they did not care. It really is a shame that my experience was let down by this.


  • 5

    Great service at Cambs Cars

    By Mel K on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at Cambs Cars, friendly staff member that dealt with us. No pressure at all and we were able to look thoroughly at the car and test drive, had all our questions answered. Great service, thank you!