play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Disappointing experience

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After sales service was very poor. Unable to get log book despite chasing for months. Never again.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 15/06/21

    Good afternoon, thank you for the feedback and we are very sorry you felt this way. However log books are sent by DVLA which is completely unrelated to our company. We sent your log book by post or online after that it is DVLAs responsibility to provide you with your new log book. There are many options with what could have happened, one being that it simply got lost in the post or DVLA had misplaced it. Even in the event of this happening we cannot provide you with a new logbook because we legally cannot just print one out. I can only advise you to call DVLA and check if maybe they have any delays as I know they are severely understaffed. I hope you're happy with your car and have a wonderful day! For more information regarding DVLA responsibilities on log books please visit the gov.uk website.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Paige M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Reliable car, amazing customer service. Really helped with any enquiries.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Thank you for the positive review, in these times it is much appreciated!!!


  • 5

    By Pasquale L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Took my son to get the car. Service was great as well as the car. Recommended!


  • 5

    By Massimo L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. Helpful, polite and courteous. The car they sold us was in fantastic condition. Well recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By James W on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people, great cars and great service. Opened on a bank holiday. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently visited Cambs Cars looking to purchase a 2nd hand car. The service was professional and friendly. I was able to browse as many of the cars as I wanted and did not feel pressured by them. Over all I would highly recommend to my friends, the overall service was excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car!

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Cambs Cars a few weeks ago and I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided, the car was cleaned and serviced with a full MOT. I will definitely be going back there for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Lovely Golf GTI, Great Service, Thanks guys

    By Lewis - on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely Golf GTI from there and received great service. Thanks for the help guys much appreciated. Lewis


  • 5

    Fast, friendly service

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast, friendly service and very happy with my new car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic, Stress Free Experience!

    By Georgia W on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really Quick Experience and a really good quality Car! Friendly and understanding staff, took my car away the same day (staff even washed the car for me first!😁) Thank you Cambs Cars!!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Hello, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are glad you like your car, ensuring the car is in top condition for our customer is our priority! Again thank you and enjoy your day.