play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07394 048818 | 07394 048818
The Grove Business Centre, Warboys Road, Old Hurst, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fully recommend this business.

    By Paul G on 12 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I can't praise enough the service received from Stephen at Cambs Cars Ltd. This must be the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car.! Stress free and friendly. The Audi TT is perfect - thanks guys.. For anyone looking to buy a great car, go here.. The support and after care you receive is faultless. I fully recommend this business.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 13/06/24

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Thank you also for the kind words regarding the aftersales experience. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    VAUXHALL ASTRA GTC

    By Christopher C on 19 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I saw on the AA used cars webpage that Cambs cars ltd had a 2014 Vauxhall Astra GTC for sale and it had been well looked after inside and outside, I expressed interest in the car and received a call and all my questions were answered and with great detail and the whole experience of buyng a car from Camb Cars ltd was really smooth and very easy and i did not feel pushed into purchasing the Astra. i test drove it and it was superb and couldn't find any fault with this company and he even took my embarrassing vw scirocco as part ex and this meant a lot of stress was relieved from my shoulders as i should never have purchased the car in the first place, he also offered to get the Cambelt and water pump changed at a trade price for me as extra peace at mind that the car was not going to breakdown on me. If in the future i want to get a newer car i would most definitely be coming back here first...

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/05/24

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    By Dave L on 11 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from cambs cars. Great Experience from start to finish. Stephen is very knowlageble, and friendly, he is an asset to the company.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/05/24

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ,,,looked at car and drove it away that day ,very friendly .highly recommended


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Charlie N on 05 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view Ford Fiesta lovely car just how it looked online. Was able to test drive and purchase the car on the day. Would definitely go back again in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Kieran F on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and lovely lady who had shown me and my partner around to look at the car he was interested in. Very polite. Car was in lovely condition partner test drove the car and was very pleased with it. Purchased the car on the day, with full service book and recent MOT. Very pleased would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly people to buy from, knowledgable and no pressure to buy. Real good selection of cars to choose from onsite. Would defiantly purchase from them again

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Appreciate your review, We are glad you like your car. Have a great day!


  • 5

    Disappointing experience

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After sales service was very poor. Unable to get log book despite chasing for months. Never again.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 15/06/21

    Good afternoon, thank you for the feedback and we are very sorry you felt this way. However log books are sent by DVLA which is completely unrelated to our company. We sent your log book by post or online after that it is DVLAs responsibility to provide you with your new log book. There are many options with what could have happened, one being that it simply got lost in the post or DVLA had misplaced it. Even in the event of this happening we cannot provide you with a new logbook because we legally cannot just print one out. I can only advise you to call DVLA and check if maybe they have any delays as I know they are severely understaffed. I hope you're happy with your car and have a wonderful day! For more information regarding DVLA responsibilities on log books please visit the gov.uk website.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Paige M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Reliable car, amazing customer service. Really helped with any enquiries.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Thank you for the positive review, in these times it is much appreciated!!!


  • 5

    By Pasquale L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Took my son to get the car. Service was great as well as the car. Recommended!