play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07394 048818 | 07394 048818
The Grove Business Centre, Warboys Road, Old Hurst, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car, Great service and aftercare.

    By Jerry E on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good used car and came across Cambs Cars, approx an hour away from my home. Exactly what I was looking for. Great service and a really nice guy too. Took the car for a test drive and fell in love with. Picked it up that afternoon. I would recommend Cambs Cars to anyone wanting a good car for a good price. The guy told me there was a fault on the car and to bring it back to him to sort out. Cannot fault the aftercare he gave. Will go there again if I ever need to look for another car. Thank you very much...

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/07/19

    Hello Jerry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By kirsty F on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, really helpful and nothing too much trouble helping me set everything up so can take car away that day and as a first time buyer. Car is lovely. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/07/19

    Hello Kirsty, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    excellent, knowledgeable and professional service

    By Mark K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly, transparent and fair operation; I'd recommend them to anybody

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Mark, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Thank you for my new Renault Mégane

    By Kelly S on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Staff were very helpful and very knowledgable of the cars they had in stock. Highly recommended will definitely be buying a car from here again

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Kelly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    fantastic

    By kathlean M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    that young man Steven was so fantastic . i would recommend that garage to anyone

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Kathlean, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By NIKEISHA L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful, showed us what we should be looking for when purchasing a car, also helped set up car tax and sorted any problems asap. All round friendly, helpful business man.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Nikeisha, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Caroline S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from Cambs Cars Ltd. It is a worrying responsibility as a mum to make sure I find the right car, one that is suitable, within budget and overall safe. Luckily we were met with a friendly salesman who was extremely helpful giving us all the info we needed and helped us find the perfect car. Not pushy as all, let us test drive the car and then left us alone to make our decision. Vehicle also come with 3 months AA Warranty and 12 months Breakdown cover. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Caroline

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Caroline, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Terry A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales person, plenty of time to look over the car in peace and take for a test drive, very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend Cambs Cars to family and friends

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Terry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family

    By Holly L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very polite and friendly ,i felt very looked after and had no worries or concerns buying my car from them I would definitely recommend this place to both family and friends.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Holly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great service & Amazing Value

    By FIONA K on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a woman who was car shopping on her own i was a little worried as i have very little knowledge of cars. My concerns were soon gone. I arrived on site to be greeted by a very helpful sales man who was very knowledgeable and guided me to a car that suited all my needs and was very reasonably priced. there was no pushy sales tactics he let me have a look round on my own and let me take it out on a test drive on my own. The whole process from start to finish was a dream he even helped me tax my car and i was impressed that I got 3 months AA warranty which is a great peace of mind. I wanted to take the car straight away which again was no issue. I would 100% recommend this garage to anyone looking for a great car sales experience.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Fiona, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars