play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Excellent :)

    By Angela L on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a lovely ford fiesta from Cambs cars. The service and staff were great! They made sure everything was perfect before I took the car home and they also did a fantastic job helping me with my finance. Really pleased - Highly recommend Cambs Cars!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Angela, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during these unprecedented times. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Ross C on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cambs Cars were brilliant in providing a very efficient and reliable service, upon arrival I was greeted and felt very welcome. Additionally, the sales lady very kindly moved the car to where I could get a better look; they're very helpful with providing any further documentation or any general questions about the car. Furthermore, there was no pressure during the sale of the car, the whole viewing was very relaxed. I would highly recommend Cambs Cars and would happily buy a second car using them.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Ross, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during the COVID period. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    A new car buying paradigm for the COVID-19 era

    By Christopher W on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Every interaction I had with the staff at Cambs was superb, from the sales staff to the gent who delivered my car just today. They were immensely flexible, made sure I was satisfied at every turn, and generally saw to it that I had the car I wanted, when I where I needed it. Heartily endorsed.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Chris, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during the COVID period. We strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Gennaro T on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car from them and I have to say it was a very good experience. Had some issues with car which they fixed straight away. Strongly recommend

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/12/20

    Hello Gennaro, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Josh Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Excellent All round service

    By David S on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure doing business. All round positive experience and an honest approach. Top quality service. Much appreciated David (Chevy)

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/10/20

    Hello David, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    5 STAR DEALERSHIP

    By john R on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    drove from clacton to cambs cars and p/ex my passat for a kia ceed steven was honest in dealing with me and i am happy with the ceed good deai all round would reccomemed john roberts clacton essex

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Hello John, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended little garage

    By Louise P on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure from salesmen who was very polite and easy going, and nothing to much trouble for him , we loving the Audi convertible, many thanks

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 12/08/20

    Hello Louise, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer service and great cars

    By Helen M on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They go above and beyond to help you find a decent car with in your budget range . I highly recommend this garage , the cars are as good as the customer service . All in all , what’s not to like . !!!!!!. Thank you for efforts in getting me a decent car on a budget .

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 03/05/20

    Hello Helen, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By Max F on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everything about the experience of buying a used car from Cambs Cars could not have been better. From the first contact, to how I was dealt with once I got there to look around, to test drive, then to buying the car - all was beyond what I could have expected. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. When I went to collect my car (Vauxhall Corsa - I love it! So excited!), the transaction was as smooth as it could possibly be, even my road tax was sorted for me then and there. Can't recommend highly enough, and am recommending to anyone who's looking for a used car. Will definitely go back when I decide it's time for a change - but for the moment just loving my new (used) car! 12 months MOT, 3 months AA warranty. Brilliant. Thank you so much to everyone at Cambs Cars!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 21/03/20

    Hello Max, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    5 STARS BEST GARAGE EVER!!

    By Leanne E on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best car sales garage!!!!! So honest, reliable and genuine!! No pushy sale, amazing after care! Would recommend to anyone, we are so happy with our Astra and will be returning for our next car! 5 STARS!!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 21/09/19

    Hello Leanne, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars