play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic

    By kathlean M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    that young man Steven was so fantastic . i would recommend that garage to anyone

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Kathlean, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By NIKEISHA L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful, showed us what we should be looking for when purchasing a car, also helped set up car tax and sorted any problems asap. All round friendly, helpful business man.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Nikeisha, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Caroline S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from Cambs Cars Ltd. It is a worrying responsibility as a mum to make sure I find the right car, one that is suitable, within budget and overall safe. Luckily we were met with a friendly salesman who was extremely helpful giving us all the info we needed and helped us find the perfect car. Not pushy as all, let us test drive the car and then left us alone to make our decision. Vehicle also come with 3 months AA Warranty and 12 months Breakdown cover. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Caroline

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Caroline, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Terry A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales person, plenty of time to look over the car in peace and take for a test drive, very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend Cambs Cars to family and friends

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Terry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family

    By Holly L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very polite and friendly ,i felt very looked after and had no worries or concerns buying my car from them I would definitely recommend this place to both family and friends.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Holly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great service & Amazing Value

    By FIONA K on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a woman who was car shopping on her own i was a little worried as i have very little knowledge of cars. My concerns were soon gone. I arrived on site to be greeted by a very helpful sales man who was very knowledgeable and guided me to a car that suited all my needs and was very reasonably priced. there was no pushy sales tactics he let me have a look round on my own and let me take it out on a test drive on my own. The whole process from start to finish was a dream he even helped me tax my car and i was impressed that I got 3 months AA warranty which is a great peace of mind. I wanted to take the car straight away which again was no issue. I would 100% recommend this garage to anyone looking for a great car sales experience.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Fiona, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ,,,looked at car and drove it away that day ,very friendly .highly recommended


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Charlie N on 05 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view Ford Fiesta lovely car just how it looked online. Was able to test drive and purchase the car on the day. Would definitely go back again in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Kieran F on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and lovely lady who had shown me and my partner around to look at the car he was interested in. Very polite. Car was in lovely condition partner test drove the car and was very pleased with it. Purchased the car on the day, with full service book and recent MOT. Very pleased would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly people to buy from, knowledgable and no pressure to buy. Real good selection of cars to choose from onsite. Would defiantly purchase from them again

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Appreciate your review, We are glad you like your car. Have a great day!