play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer service and great cars

    By Helen M on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They go above and beyond to help you find a decent car with in your budget range . I highly recommend this garage , the cars are as good as the customer service . All in all , what’s not to like . !!!!!!. Thank you for efforts in getting me a decent car on a budget .

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 03/05/20

    Hello Helen, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By Max F on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everything about the experience of buying a used car from Cambs Cars could not have been better. From the first contact, to how I was dealt with once I got there to look around, to test drive, then to buying the car - all was beyond what I could have expected. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. When I went to collect my car (Vauxhall Corsa - I love it! So excited!), the transaction was as smooth as it could possibly be, even my road tax was sorted for me then and there. Can't recommend highly enough, and am recommending to anyone who's looking for a used car. Will definitely go back when I decide it's time for a change - but for the moment just loving my new (used) car! 12 months MOT, 3 months AA warranty. Brilliant. Thank you so much to everyone at Cambs Cars!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 21/03/20

    Hello Max, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    5 STARS BEST GARAGE EVER!!

    By Leanne E on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best car sales garage!!!!! So honest, reliable and genuine!! No pushy sale, amazing after care! Would recommend to anyone, we are so happy with our Astra and will be returning for our next car! 5 STARS!!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 21/09/19

    Hello Leanne, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round.

    By Brian C on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman gave me good advice about how to maximise the resale value of my old car, saving me a significant sum of money. The new car was exactly what I wanted, was competitively priced, and the 3 months major unit warranty and 12 months free AA cover were an unexpected bonus. I felt confident and happy with all aspects of the transaction and did not regret making the journey to Cambs Cars from Norwich. I will check out this dealer's listings again next time anyone in the family is looking for a car. Excellent experience all round.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Brian, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Josh B on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa as my first car from cambs cars.... SOOOOOO Happy. 100% recommend buying from Cambs Cars

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Josh, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


‹ Prev Next ›