play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Terry A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales person, plenty of time to look over the car in peace and take for a test drive, very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend Cambs Cars to family and friends

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Terry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family

    By Holly L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very polite and friendly ,i felt very looked after and had no worries or concerns buying my car from them I would definitely recommend this place to both family and friends.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Holly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great service & Amazing Value

    By FIONA K on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a woman who was car shopping on her own i was a little worried as i have very little knowledge of cars. My concerns were soon gone. I arrived on site to be greeted by a very helpful sales man who was very knowledgeable and guided me to a car that suited all my needs and was very reasonably priced. there was no pushy sales tactics he let me have a look round on my own and let me take it out on a test drive on my own. The whole process from start to finish was a dream he even helped me tax my car and i was impressed that I got 3 months AA warranty which is a great peace of mind. I wanted to take the car straight away which again was no issue. I would 100% recommend this garage to anyone looking for a great car sales experience.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Fiona, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Paige M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Reliable car, amazing customer service. Really helped with any enquiries.


  • 5

    By Pasquale L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Took my son to get the car. Service was great as well as the car. Recommended!


  • 5

    By Massimo L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. Helpful, polite and courteous. The car they sold us was in fantastic condition. Well recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By James W on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people, great cars and great service. Opened on a bank holiday. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently visited Cambs Cars looking to purchase a 2nd hand car. The service was professional and friendly. I was able to browse as many of the cars as I wanted and did not feel pressured by them. Over all I would highly recommend to my friends, the overall service was excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car!

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Cambs Cars a few weeks ago and I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided, the car was cleaned and serviced with a full MOT. I will definitely be going back there for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Lovely Golf GTI, Great Service, Thanks guys

    By Lewis - on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely Golf GTI from there and received great service. Thanks for the help guys much appreciated. Lewis