play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent, knowledgeable and professional service

    By Mark K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly, transparent and fair operation; I'd recommend them to anybody

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Mark, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Thank you for my new Renault Mégane

    By Kelly S on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Staff were very helpful and very knowledgable of the cars they had in stock. Highly recommended will definitely be buying a car from here again

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Kelly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    fantastic

    By kathlean M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    that young man Steven was so fantastic . i would recommend that garage to anyone

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Kathlean, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Caroline S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from Cambs Cars Ltd. It is a worrying responsibility as a mum to make sure I find the right car, one that is suitable, within budget and overall safe. Luckily we were met with a friendly salesman who was extremely helpful giving us all the info we needed and helped us find the perfect car. Not pushy as all, let us test drive the car and then left us alone to make our decision. Vehicle also come with 3 months AA Warranty and 12 months Breakdown cover. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Caroline

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Caroline, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Terry A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales person, plenty of time to look over the car in peace and take for a test drive, very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend Cambs Cars to family and friends

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Terry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family

    By Holly L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very polite and friendly ,i felt very looked after and had no worries or concerns buying my car from them I would definitely recommend this place to both family and friends.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Holly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    HAPPY CUTOMER

    By rafal P on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased lovely astra a few weeks ago ,great service,highly recommended


  • 5

    Really Good Dealer!! I recommend!

    By Alin G on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted. This was the Car of my life. A very special purchase. Cambs Cars read my feelings very well, and made the whole process an exciting build-up to a special day. Thanks very much to Cambs Cars for doing a great job!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lawrence L on 22 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The man I dealt with (let's call him Josh) was the most helpful and genuine car dealer I have met. From our first telephone conversation to the last, he was helpful and clear throughout. I drove 93miles to view the car and was pleasantly surprised that everything was exactly as described. We had a good test drive opportunity and plenty of time to look around the car. He never put any time pressure on me to make a decision, He has a most helpful and pleasant manner. Even though he's 93 miles from my home, I would be more than happy to use his services in the future and would recommend him to you. (This is the first time I've ever left a review anywhere, and it's because He most definitely earned it). All the best wishes for your future business!!


  • 5

    My part exchange experience

    By Ian D on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with Cambs Cars, to part-ex our BMW X5 with a Citroen DS3; the experience was great and I'm happy with the Citroen; the drive is excellent. Everyone, I spoke to were polite and professional; I would use Cambs Cars again, should I have a requirement in the future.