play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cambs cars

    By Hannah W on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car from cambs cars, both gentleman I dealt with where helpfull and lovely, I test drove the car, then collected a week later, I then found the a/c wasn't working they got me back in and sorted it staright out no problem, and where happy to do so. Brilliant. Thank you I love my car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 06/09/19

    Hello Hannah, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    A Great Second Hand Car Buying Experience!

    By Wanda F on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I read reviews before I visited Cambs Cars, as it is helpful to know about previous buyers' experiences. I was able to browse the good selection of cars before being approached by Stephen, who had a very relaxed and easy going manner. He was on hand to answer any questions I had, but otherwise I was free to spend as much time as I wanted looking over the car. Once I decided I liked the car, we sat and discussed the benefits that were offered - in this case, AA breakdown cover for a year and a three month AA warranty. After collecting the car, I did find a couple of minor niggles which needed sorting, but I was very pleased with the after care service I received. The car was sorted with no request for claiming via the AA warranty and I was given assurances that I could bring it back at any time within the three month period if any further issues arose. Overall, this was a great car buying experience as it gave me peace of mind that the after sales care was genuine. Recommended!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/08/19

    Hello Wanda, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By shona B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Cambs Cars. Bought a 12 year old S Max and after driving it away there were a few niggles. Stephen has sorted these out for me without hesitation. He is very honest, friendly and knowledgeable and made the car buying process straightforward. If I needed a new car in future this is the first garage i would consider.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 12/08/19

    Hello Shona, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Clare S on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received Excellent service - would highly recommend

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/07/19

    Hello Clare, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Mondeo purchase

    By Timothy G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest guy, down to earth and the value was spot on.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/07/19

    Hello Tim, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Good car, Great service and aftercare.

    By Jerry E on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good used car and came across Cambs Cars, approx an hour away from my home. Exactly what I was looking for. Great service and a really nice guy too. Took the car for a test drive and fell in love with. Picked it up that afternoon. I would recommend Cambs Cars to anyone wanting a good car for a good price. The guy told me there was a fault on the car and to bring it back to him to sort out. Cannot fault the aftercare he gave. Will go there again if I ever need to look for another car. Thank you very much...

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/07/19

    Hello Jerry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By kirsty F on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, really helpful and nothing too much trouble helping me set everything up so can take car away that day and as a first time buyer. Car is lovely. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/07/19

    Hello Kirsty, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    excellent, knowledgeable and professional service

    By Mark K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly, transparent and fair operation; I'd recommend them to anybody

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Mark, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Thank you for my new Renault Mégane

    By Kelly S on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Staff were very helpful and very knowledgable of the cars they had in stock. Highly recommended will definitely be buying a car from here again

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Kelly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    fantastic

    By kathlean M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    that young man Steven was so fantastic . i would recommend that garage to anyone

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/06/19

    Hello Kathlean, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars