play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, HUNTINGDON, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By NIKEISHA L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful, showed us what we should be looking for when purchasing a car, also helped set up car tax and sorted any problems asap. All round friendly, helpful business man.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Nikeisha, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Caroline S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from Cambs Cars Ltd. It is a worrying responsibility as a mum to make sure I find the right car, one that is suitable, within budget and overall safe. Luckily we were met with a friendly salesman who was extremely helpful giving us all the info we needed and helped us find the perfect car. Not pushy as all, let us test drive the car and then left us alone to make our decision. Vehicle also come with 3 months AA Warranty and 12 months Breakdown cover. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Caroline

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Caroline, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Terry A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales person, plenty of time to look over the car in peace and take for a test drive, very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend Cambs Cars to family and friends

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Terry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family

    By Holly L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very polite and friendly ,i felt very looked after and had no worries or concerns buying my car from them I would definitely recommend this place to both family and friends.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Holly, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    5 STARS BEST GARAGE EVER!!

    By Leanne E on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best car sales garage!!!!! So honest, reliable and genuine!! No pushy sale, amazing after care! Would recommend to anyone, we are so happy with our Astra and will be returning for our next car! 5 STARS!!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 21/09/19

    Hello Leanne, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round.

    By Brian C on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman gave me good advice about how to maximise the resale value of my old car, saving me a significant sum of money. The new car was exactly what I wanted, was competitively priced, and the 3 months major unit warranty and 12 months free AA cover were an unexpected bonus. I felt confident and happy with all aspects of the transaction and did not regret making the journey to Cambs Cars from Norwich. I will check out this dealer's listings again next time anyone in the family is looking for a car. Excellent experience all round.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Brian, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Josh B on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa as my first car from cambs cars.... SOOOOOO Happy. 100% recommend buying from Cambs Cars

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 17/06/19

    Hello Josh, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


‹ Prev Next ›