play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buyers report

    By Nigel P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good standard of cars and the staff are very helpfull. The service you receive is first class. Excellent first class company

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 20/11/19

    Hello Nigel, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Terence L on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a used car and after deciding on the model I ended up at Cambs Cars Ltd. Now, many car buyers think all used car lots are run by an ‘Arthur Daley’ type character selling dodgy cars but claim that ‘Every one a go-er’ This wasn’t my experience at Cambs Cars Ltd where I met Stephen who wasn’t wearing a trilby hat, a camel-hair coat or an expensive Jermyn St suit! I found him to be a very pleasant car enthusiast who enjoyed selling cars with no pressure for me to buy. He showed me the cars and let me alone to examine them before having a test drive, after which I decided to buy if he would replace the front tyres. He agreed to do this so I placed a deposit and arranged to collect it later. I’ve only had the car three weeks but I’m very pleased with it so far. I have no hesitation in giving Cambs Cars Ltd a big 5-stars so if anyone is looking for a decent used car then get on down there and have a look because you will not be disappointed at the quality and value.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Terence, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fabulous place to buy a car 👍👍👍

    By FRANK S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very comfortable. Lovely experience . Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. My Audi TT was spot on 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤣🤣🤣🤣

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Frank, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Grate place to buy your new car.

    By Gosia W on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliabe cars, friendly staff, great deal! I would highly recommend buying a car here!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Gosia, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Denise H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy no pressure experience when looking for and purchasing car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Denise, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend.

    By Richard H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, everything made very clear & easy. No pushy sales staff. Fast & efficient. Excellent aftercare.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Richard, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for better 😀

    By David F on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable service, easy guy to deal with 10 out 10 all round 😀😀😀

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello David, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1000000% recommend you buy from here

    By Stephen J on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve over at Cambs Cars is a friendly genuine great guy... My new car is amazing.. I enjoy driving it everyday. I 10000% would recommend buying at Cambs Cars. I found out about Cambs cars on Autotrader and he also has a YouTube channel ( Cambs cars ) best garage ever

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/04/20

    Hello Stephen, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Cambs cars

    By Hannah W on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car from cambs cars, both gentleman I dealt with where helpfull and lovely, I test drove the car, then collected a week later, I then found the a/c wasn't working they got me back in and sorted it staright out no problem, and where happy to do so. Brilliant. Thank you I love my car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 06/09/19

    Hello Hannah, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    A Great Second Hand Car Buying Experience!

    By Wanda F on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I read reviews before I visited Cambs Cars, as it is helpful to know about previous buyers' experiences. I was able to browse the good selection of cars before being approached by Stephen, who had a very relaxed and easy going manner. He was on hand to answer any questions I had, but otherwise I was free to spend as much time as I wanted looking over the car. Once I decided I liked the car, we sat and discussed the benefits that were offered - in this case, AA breakdown cover for a year and a three month AA warranty. After collecting the car, I did find a couple of minor niggles which needed sorting, but I was very pleased with the after care service I received. The car was sorted with no request for claiming via the AA warranty and I was given assurances that I could bring it back at any time within the three month period if any further issues arose. Overall, this was a great car buying experience as it gave me peace of mind that the after sales care was genuine. Recommended!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/08/19

    Hello Wanda, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars