play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second car purchase

    By Neil P on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We looked at the car as soon as COVID rules allowed, Chris let us look at the vehicle, without pressure, allowed us to test drive. The documentation was all prepared and available, had answers to all questions, listed and dealt with pickups. We returned to confirm purchase, which went well., sorted tax and confirmed pickups dealt with. He did not present or have any terms and conditions for the warranty, which was bit concerning. This is not our main car and has been bought enable daughter to drive, seems ok after two weekS. So fa so good

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 19/06/20

    Hello Neil, Thank you for leaving us a positive review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. In response to the warranty terms and conditions they are all on the invoice of sale. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Jack C on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from Cambs Cars. Easy to deal with despite the current coronavirus situation. Love the car, thanks!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/04/20

    Hello Jack, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Cambs Cars - Highly Recommended!

    By Carter S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very happy with purchase, which was first car for my son. The salesman was very helpful and allowed us time to look at the car without feeling any pressure to buy. The car was presented in great condition and Cambs Cars ensured it had a full MOT and any problems sorted before it was ready for collection.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 21/03/20

    Hello Carter, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Buying vehicle

    By Alan H on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very professional felt like I was being looked after from the minute I was on the site

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 19/02/20

    Hello Alan, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Shane K on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Would recommend Cambs Cars if you are thinking of buying

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 24/01/20

    Hello Shane, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Buyers report

    By Nigel P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good standard of cars and the staff are very helpfull. The service you receive is first class. Excellent first class company

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 20/11/19

    Hello Nigel, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Terence L on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a used car and after deciding on the model I ended up at Cambs Cars Ltd. Now, many car buyers think all used car lots are run by an ‘Arthur Daley’ type character selling dodgy cars but claim that ‘Every one a go-er’ This wasn’t my experience at Cambs Cars Ltd where I met Stephen who wasn’t wearing a trilby hat, a camel-hair coat or an expensive Jermyn St suit! I found him to be a very pleasant car enthusiast who enjoyed selling cars with no pressure for me to buy. He showed me the cars and let me alone to examine them before having a test drive, after which I decided to buy if he would replace the front tyres. He agreed to do this so I placed a deposit and arranged to collect it later. I’ve only had the car three weeks but I’m very pleased with it so far. I have no hesitation in giving Cambs Cars Ltd a big 5-stars so if anyone is looking for a decent used car then get on down there and have a look because you will not be disappointed at the quality and value.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Terence, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fabulous place to buy a car 👍👍👍

    By FRANK S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very comfortable. Lovely experience . Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. My Audi TT was spot on 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤣🤣🤣🤣

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Frank, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Grate place to buy your new car.

    By Gosia W on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliabe cars, friendly staff, great deal! I would highly recommend buying a car here!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Gosia, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Denise H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy no pressure experience when looking for and purchasing car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Denise, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars