play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07394 048818 | 07394 048818
The Grove Business Centre, Warboys Road, Old Hurst, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service helpful staff happy to recommend would use again

    By DEBBIE MCCABE on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were left alone to browse at our leisure when we did need to talk to some one they were very knowledgeable and helpful the site was clean as was the office always a good sign good stock of cars and prices were fair


  • 5

    Friendly Dealer, Great quality cars.

    By Paul V on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Going to look at a car that I was interested in at Cambs Cars was an enjoyable experience. I was able to test drive at my leisure, and thoroughly look over the car before being given time to make up my own mind if I wanted to go ahead and make the purchase. I am very pleased with the car so far. After a week of driving I found one minor problem that I flagged and Cambs Cars immediately offered to resolve. I am impressed and would definitely recommend Cambs Cars to any friend looking for a decent second hand car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/10/20

    Hello Paul, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    We would highly recommend Cambs cars

    By Graham V on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stephen could not be more helpful with advice in choosing the correct vehicle for us. He explained everything thoroughly regarding the in's and out of the car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 19/08/20

    Hello Graham, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Service and very easy

    By ELVIE H on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, relaxed and friendly - great car, test driven and bought - had time for a cuppa in the farm park up the road whilst it was washed and we sorted our insurance. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 12/08/20

    Hello Elvie, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    No pressure, great help all the way through

    By NUR H on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have found out cam cars from autotrader. It recieved excellent professional help from Stephen.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 10/08/20

    Hello Nur, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By JOHNATHAN K on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, clean/tidy/professional set up, polite/helpful sales technique, quality car sold at reasonable value, super sales care including mot/repairs/checks and valeting. Very pleased with car and service.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 13/07/20

    Hello Johnathan, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fully recommended 10/10 ⭐️

    By TANYA Q on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge from trader friendly and efficient , and a very professional experience And also very patient 😁

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hello Tanya, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. I am glad I could assist you in your car search, Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPH R on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of choosing and buying a car during this pandemic has been made easy due to the organisation and efficiency of Cambs Cars

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 02/07/20

    Hello Steph, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Linda S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, lots of choice, and put work into finding me the right car. Very helpful, knowledgeable and patient, given my long list of criteria! After sales service was also really helpful. I would recommend.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 23/06/20

    Hello Linda, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Also your long list of requirements was a good challenge for me :-) Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Satisfation

    By MARZENA M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you for kind and professional service. The car was presented in a very good condition. I will recommend you to my friends.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 22/06/20

    Hello Marzena, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars