play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By JOHNATHAN K on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, clean/tidy/professional set up, polite/helpful sales technique, quality car sold at reasonable value, super sales care including mot/repairs/checks and valeting. Very pleased with car and service.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 13/07/20

    Hello Johnathan, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fully recommended 10/10 ⭐️

    By TANYA Q on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge from trader friendly and efficient , and a very professional experience And also very patient 😁

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hello Tanya, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. I am glad I could assist you in your car search, Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPH R on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of choosing and buying a car during this pandemic has been made easy due to the organisation and efficiency of Cambs Cars

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 02/07/20

    Hello Steph, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Linda S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, lots of choice, and put work into finding me the right car. Very helpful, knowledgeable and patient, given my long list of criteria! After sales service was also really helpful. I would recommend.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 23/06/20

    Hello Linda, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Also your long list of requirements was a good challenge for me :-) Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Satisfation

    By MARZENA M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you for kind and professional service. The car was presented in a very good condition. I will recommend you to my friends.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 22/06/20

    Hello Marzena, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and reassuring experience

    By Sarah H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cambs Cars Ltd was very helpful and friendly. The car was in great condition, and even better in real life than the pictures showed. The dealership was very professional, it gave me great confidence in the car and the after sales support if it were to be needed.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 19/06/20

    Hello Sarah, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Second car purchase

    By Neil P on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We looked at the car as soon as COVID rules allowed, Chris let us look at the vehicle, without pressure, allowed us to test drive. The documentation was all prepared and available, had answers to all questions, listed and dealt with pickups. We returned to confirm purchase, which went well., sorted tax and confirmed pickups dealt with. He did not present or have any terms and conditions for the warranty, which was bit concerning. This is not our main car and has been bought enable daughter to drive, seems ok after two weekS. So fa so good

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 19/06/20

    Hello Neil, Thank you for leaving us a positive review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. In response to the warranty terms and conditions they are all on the invoice of sale. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Jack C on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from Cambs Cars. Easy to deal with despite the current coronavirus situation. Love the car, thanks!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 30/04/20

    Hello Jack, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars especially during this unprecedented time, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Cambs Cars - Highly Recommended!

    By Carter S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very happy with purchase, which was first car for my son. The salesman was very helpful and allowed us time to look at the car without feeling any pressure to buy. The car was presented in great condition and Cambs Cars ensured it had a full MOT and any problems sorted before it was ready for collection.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 21/03/20

    Hello Carter, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Buying vehicle

    By Alan H on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very professional felt like I was being looked after from the minute I was on the site

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 19/02/20

    Hello Alan, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


‹ Prev Next ›