play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, HUNTINGDON, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Darren R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This trader is an excellent trader I would be more than happy to recomend nothing was too much effort for this guy. We'r had an issue with a few niggling things and they sorted it out quickly and worked around the school run for us A******


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Shane K on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Would recommend Cambs Cars if you are thinking of buying


  • 5

    Buyers report

    By Nigel P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good standard of cars and the staff are very helpfull. The service you receive is first class. Excellent first class company

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 20/11/19

    Hello Nigel, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Terence L on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a used car and after deciding on the model I ended up at Cambs Cars Ltd. Now, many car buyers think all used car lots are run by an ‘Arthur Daley’ type character selling dodgy cars but claim that ‘Every one a go-er’ This wasn’t my experience at Cambs Cars Ltd where I met Stephen who wasn’t wearing a trilby hat, a camel-hair coat or an expensive Jermyn St suit! I found him to be a very pleasant car enthusiast who enjoyed selling cars with no pressure for me to buy. He showed me the cars and let me alone to examine them before having a test drive, after which I decided to buy if he would replace the front tyres. He agreed to do this so I placed a deposit and arranged to collect it later. I’ve only had the car three weeks but I’m very pleased with it so far. I have no hesitation in giving Cambs Cars Ltd a big 5-stars so if anyone is looking for a decent used car then get on down there and have a look because you will not be disappointed at the quality and value.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Terence, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fabulous place to buy a car 👍👍👍

    By FRANK S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very comfortable. Lovely experience . Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. My Audi TT was spot on 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤣🤣🤣🤣

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Frank, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Grate place to buy your new car.

    By Gosia W on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliabe cars, friendly staff, great deal! I would highly recommend buying a car here!

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Gosia, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Denise H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy no pressure experience when looking for and purchasing car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Denise, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend.

    By Richard H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, everything made very clear & easy. No pushy sales staff. Fast & efficient. Excellent aftercare.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello Richard, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for better 😀

    By David F on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable service, easy guy to deal with 10 out 10 all round 😀😀😀

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/11/19

    Hello David, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review at Cambs Cars, We value all of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    1000000% recommend you buy from here

    By Stephen J on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve over at Cambs Cars is a friendly genuine great guy... My new car is amazing.. I enjoy driving it everyday. I 10000% would recommend buying at Cambs Cars. I found out about Cambs cars on Autotrader and he also has a YouTube channel ( Cambs cars ) best garage ever


‹ Prev Next ›