play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07394 048818 | 07394 048818
The Grove Business Centre, Warboys Road, Old Hurst, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Tina Rowlands on 22 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. As soon as I see the car I knew it was the car for our family. There were a few things on the car that I was unfamiliar with and Steve took the time to take me all through what the car had to offer even giving a demonstration of the assistant parking feature and talking us through the tec. Car was clean inside and out when we collected and with enough Diesel to get us home. Highly recommend Cambs cars

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 22/05/24

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 18/05/24

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good service

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/05/24

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Smooth process, so far getting on well with the car no issues and very well priced

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 08/05/24

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car presented in A1 condition. Friendly, professional and diligent.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and courteous. Great service.

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy to recommend. Good service, efficient and friendly. Fair prices and all requests responded to in a timely manner.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 23/06/21

    Hello, Thank you for the review! We aim to provide 5 star customer service always. I hope you have a great day and again thank you !


  • 5

    10/10 very welcoming great service

    By ANITA LOVVORN on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We called up one day and collected the following. I have to say they were amazing, so welcoming and pleasant. Can’t recommend them enough. Will deffo be using again in the future. We love our car and very pleased with the service and car. Thank you so much x

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Hello, Thank you for leaving this review. We as a team are super happy that you're satisfied with your purchase, it was a pleasure doing business with you. I hope you have a great day!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic place!

    By REBECCA FARNCOMBE on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are so pleased with the service we received from Cambs Cars. They have been friendly and helpful. Our new car is in fabulous condition, we are so pleased.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    THANK YOU!!! We try to provide the best customer service possible. We as a team are very happy that you're happy with your purchase, Have a good day.


  • 5

    By PASQUALE LOBURTTO on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went with my son to see the car. The service was great and the owner very friendly and helpful. the car was great too. recommended

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Hello, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Very glad you like your car and thank you for the 5 star review. Hope you have a fabulous day!


  • 5

    You can really trust Cambs Cars warranty and services!

    By Babak Sultani on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a second-hand car from Cambs Cars and we were pleased with the service and the car itself as well - it was clean and exactly as advertised. We had some issues with the engine later on and because it was still within the warranty we arranged a repair with the seller. The issue was eventually bigger than expected so it took longer but we are impressed how the seller approached the whole situation: they took the responsibility for it and although it was probably very expensive for them, they did all necessary repairs themselves on their cost as promised in their warranty. We think that it just happens with second-hand cars but most of the sellers would try to get away without doing anything about it. However, Cambs Cars are really trustable, caring and extremely professional. Highly recommended :)

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 11/06/21

    Goof afternoon, we appreciate this 5 star review!!! We are always happy to help and go the extra mile for our customers. Hope you have a good day!!!


‹ Prev Next ›