play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 576671 | 07723 307742
THE GROVE, WARBOYS ROAD, OLD HURST, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AL

Customer reviews of Cambs Cars Ltd

At Cambs Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cambs Cars Ltd

Cambs Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic place!

    By REBECCA FARNCOMBE on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are so pleased with the service we received from Cambs Cars. They have been friendly and helpful. Our new car is in fabulous condition, we are so pleased.


  • 5

    By PASQUALE LOBURTTO on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went with my son to see the car. The service was great and the owner very friendly and helpful. the car was great too. recommended


  • 5

    You can really trust Cambs Cars warranty and services!

    By Babak Sultani on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a second-hand car from Cambs Cars and we were pleased with the service and the car itself as well - it was clean and exactly as advertised. We had some issues with the engine later on and because it was still within the warranty we arranged a repair with the seller. The issue was eventually bigger than expected so it took longer but we are impressed how the seller approached the whole situation: they took the responsibility for it and although it was probably very expensive for them, they did all necessary repairs themselves on their cost as promised in their warranty. We think that it just happens with second-hand cars but most of the sellers would try to get away without doing anything about it. However, Cambs Cars are really trustable, caring and extremely professional. Highly recommended :)


  • 5

    Great service helpful staff happy to recommend would use again

    By DEBBIE MCCABE on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were left alone to browse at our leisure when we did need to talk to some one they were very knowledgeable and helpful the site was clean as was the office always a good sign good stock of cars and prices were fair


  • 5

    Friendly Dealer, Great quality cars.

    By Paul V on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Going to look at a car that I was interested in at Cambs Cars was an enjoyable experience. I was able to test drive at my leisure, and thoroughly look over the car before being given time to make up my own mind if I wanted to go ahead and make the purchase. I am very pleased with the car so far. After a week of driving I found one minor problem that I flagged and Cambs Cars immediately offered to resolve. I am impressed and would definitely recommend Cambs Cars to any friend looking for a decent second hand car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 01/10/20

    Hello Paul, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    We would highly recommend Cambs cars

    By Graham V on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stephen could not be more helpful with advice in choosing the correct vehicle for us. He explained everything thoroughly regarding the in's and out of the car.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 19/08/20

    Hello Graham, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Great Service and very easy

    By ELVIE H on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, relaxed and friendly - great car, test driven and bought - had time for a cuppa in the farm park up the road whilst it was washed and we sorted our insurance. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 12/08/20

    Hello Elvie, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    No pressure, great help all the way through

    By NUR H on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have found out cam cars from autotrader. It recieved excellent professional help from Stephen.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 10/08/20

    Hello Nur, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By JOHNATHAN K on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, clean/tidy/professional set up, polite/helpful sales technique, quality car sold at reasonable value, super sales care including mot/repairs/checks and valeting. Very pleased with car and service.

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 13/07/20

    Hello Johnathan, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


  • 5

    Fully recommended 10/10 ⭐️

    By TANYA Q on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge from trader friendly and efficient , and a very professional experience And also very patient 😁

    Reply from Cambs Cars Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hello Tanya, Thank you for leaving us a 5 STAR review, especially during this unprecedented time. We do strive to make the whole car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. I am glad I could assist you in your car search, Kind Regards Stephen Cambs Cars


‹ Prev Next ›